Latest News & Announcements

Outlets affected by Movement Control Order

Find out if your local post office or Pos Laju outlet is closed by selecting a state from the dropdown menu below.
For outlets not listed below, our operating hours are:
Peninsula Malaysia – from 8.30am to 4:30pm (Mon-Fri) and 8.30am to 1pm (Sat).
East Malaysia – from 8.00am to 4:00pm (Mon-Fri) and 8.00am to 12:30pm (Sat).
For post offices inside malls, our doors open from 10am to 4:30pm (Mon-Sat).
For the states of Johor, Kedah, Kelantan and Terengganu, our business hours from 8.30am to 4:30pm (Sun-Thurs) and 8:30am to 1pm (Sat).

View By State